Home | deutsch  | Legals | KIT
Prof. Dr. Marc Weber
Prof. Dr. Marc Weber
Spokesperson KCETA

phone: +49 721 608 25612

marc weber∂kit edu

Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld
Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld
Deputy Spokesperson KCETA

phone: +49 721 608 43553

dieter zeppenfeld∂kit edu

Irmgard Langbein
Dr. Irmgard Langbein
Business Manager

Tel.: +49 721 608 22096

irmgard langbeinAnb2∂kit edu

Dr. Andreas Haungs
Head Managing Office KCETA
Tel: +49 721 608 23310

andreas haungsDtp2∂kit edu

International Advisory Board
Members of the Advisory Board (PDF)


Steering Committee KCETA
. . .
Prof. Dr. Achim Streit Steinbuch Centre for Computing (SCC)
Anke-Susanne Müller Laboratory for Applications of Synchrotron Radiation (LAS), Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation (IPS)
Beate Bornschein Institute for Technical Physics (ITEP), Head of laboratory for tritium (TLK), providing tritium for experiments (KATRIN)
Prof. Dr. Dieter Zeppenfeld Institute for Theoretical Physics (ITP)
Prof. Quast Institute for Experimental Particle Physics (ETP)
Prof. Dr. Guido Drexlin Institute for Experimental Particle Physics (ETP), Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)
Jürgen Becker Institute for Information Processing Technologies (ITIV)
Prof. Dr. Johannes Blümer Head of "Division V - Physics and Mathematics" of the KIT
Klaus Eitel Institute for Nuclear Physics (IKP)
Marc Weber Institute for Data Processing and Electronics (IPE)
Matthias Steinhauser Institut für Theoretische Teilchenphysik und Interfakultatives Institut für Anwendungen der Informatik
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Siegel Institut für Mikro- und Nanoelektronische Systeme (IMS)
Oliver Kraft KIT Vice President for Research
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen Grohmann Institute for Technical Thermodynamics and Refrigeration (ITTK)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Müller Institute for Experimental Particle Physics (ETP)
Ulrich Nierste Institute for Theoretical Particle Physics (TTP)
Kirill Melnikov Institute for Theoretical Nuclear Physics (TTP)

Managing Office KCETA
. . .
Irmgard Langbein Business Manager
Dr. Andreas Haungs Head Managing Office