Julius Wess Award 2010

Professor Detlef Löhe u¨berreicht den Julius Wess-Preis 2010 an Professor Valery Rubakov
On December 14th, 2010, KCETA  celebrated the 50th Anniversary of Research and Education on Theoretical and Experimanetal Nuclear and Particle Physics in Karlsruhe (Programme). On this occasion, the Julius Wess Award 2010 was dedicated to Professor Dr. Valery Rubakov of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Press Release).


Presentation of Prof. V.A. Rubakov: Towards understanding the origin of inhomogeneities in the Universe (pdf)



Further presentations on the occasion of the 50th Anniversary of Nuclear and Particle Physics at Karlsruhe: